Today I Am a Writer

On my offtimes from the cold, big box called the computer – I’ve been trying to be a better writer. The story still has a few kinks here and there so I’ve been spending a lot of time trying to sort those details out. I am currently taking a Storyboarding class and for our final, we have the option to board out a sequence for our own personal films (if we have one). The story has to be in script format and the idea has to be approved before we can board them. If I can get the pressure of a good grade to push me to do these boards – then I’m all for it! Two birds down with a single stone is the best way to throw! I hope my instructor approves!! I’m crossing my fingers…

Leave a Reply

