Free Plug!

I’ve joined the underground: CGUnderground that is! CGUnderground has been kind enough to create an entire forum for my film as well as promise a feature frontpage plug and eventual two interviews (coming soon!). In terms of what’s been happening, I’m continuing to make more concise edits. It’s now apparent to me why Director’s Cuts are always so long and drawn out – they’re so attached to each and every shot!! I’m trying to part with redundant frames but fighting it all the way!!

Leave a Reply

